a little phakibazi

This month, most probably for the whole month I will be reblogging my own posts from other blogs of mine; a monstrous back-ache is playing the spoil sport. My muse has lost her spirit, she is moping so I will have to have mercy on her and allow her some rest.

Hope you will forgive this phakibazi (laziness) and enjoy the works from my other blogs which you have not read.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

