intelligent and stupid

sharmishtha basu

8 comments

  1. I don’t think I’m intelligent and I don’t think you are stupid. So, how does it leave me in your estimation? I think you are a rare, beautiful flower in the garden of nature. I’m just an observer of the world around me (even if you are thousands of miles away). I can’t see you but your inner beauty is shining through your words of wisdom.

  2. I feel at peace when someone thinks I am stupid – as there wont be any expectations 🙂

    … and I will only share my problems with you if “I” feel you are intelligent enough to understand them 😀 !

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

