merry christmas 2012

waiting for gifts 7S 25.12.2012 EBW

Merry Christmas! May we all love to learn others a bit more this year onwards, that will certainly be a great blessing to us, individually and as a world.

Wish you all a wonderful festive season ahead!!

This is for you Nirmal, my fantastic friend, a beautiful soul seeking union with God. You keep asking me to share my sketches in real life mediums, this one is a line drawing using sketch pen and paper. 🙂

check out his fabulous paintings, sketches and beautiful words of wisdom in his blog: lettersofdesire.wordpress.com/

3 comments

  1. Nice picture. I like the one of Mary and Jesus. Have you ever hung up stockings? We do when I am with my family back home and my mother puts candy and pens and little things in them. 🙂

    1. you really liked that sketch? i deliberately shared it so nirmal will stop asking me to share my pencil/colour sketches/works. by the time i read about hanging stockings i was too old, by that time i knew parents slip those gifts and as you know, we hindus dont celebrate christmas that way, we gorge on the pastries and cakes, share greeting cards etc.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

