Thursday Scribbling 6.2.2014

Sharmishtha Basu (author) writes

THURSDAY SCRIBBLINGS 11213

Recently one of my blogging friends asked a question to us, his readers about attracting more comments, how can one do that, well, its been quite some time in blogging world now, almost a decade to be precise, so I can get a bit preachy.

Well, from the very beginning my target was never too many footfalls or comments, honestly, because I knew that I dont write for entertainment or everyone, so I banked on selected few readers, readers who will actually read and leave comments, and whose work in return I will be able to read and enjoy, leave comments with pleasure.

There are some people who actually bore me to death, one, those who leave a comment in my blog in following pattern-

Thank you for visiting my blog, please keep visiting (Oh yes! I have all the day to waste…)
Please read my story.. here is the…

View original post 398 more words

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

