Posted in "Thursday Blog"

Thursday Blog 17.4.14

I once read in a book that people with powerful enemies should avoid cowards or weak people, people who are easy to bend like plague.

It certainly is quite true if we study deeply, almost every powerful person has been brought down by a weak friend, how many examples will one want. Sometimes they have been threatened, sometimes bought. But, at the end, if that powerful person kept his distance- he would have been safe.

What do you think?

I personally prefer people who are not too scared to face reality, real life, even if they have commited a blunder or two in life.

thursday blog 10.4.14

Author:

A bookworm transformed into an addicted writer. I love to write and illustrate them myself. By love I mean love, no half-hearted relationship, a full-fledged, passionate love, I can’t pass two days in a stretch without writing/painting (cyber), just feel empty like lovers do when their lovers are away on a tour! Even though I am thoroughly enjoying self-publishing with amazon, but if you like my work and want to publish my works in your magazine, books or better if you want to publish a book of my works please make me very happy by contacting me. Or if you want to sell my works on commission basis only!! contact me, I will be quite relieved. Honestly writing and selling your own work is a very BORING combination. So you are more than welcome! Mail me @sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com, sermistabasu@gmail.com or go to- my blog (I have 16 blogs in wordpress, all active, some on daily basis, every one on weekly basis screaming and vowing my LOVE for writing and painting- this one is first-born, so special) mydomainpvt.wordpress.com (You will get the link to my remaining blogs there) or you can check out my ezines- monthly- Agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com And Agnijaat.wordpress.com if you want fb you can go to my page facebook.com/sermistabasu, linkedin- linkedin.com/authorsharmishthabasu my email id sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com and sermistabasu@gmail.com I am in goodreads and completelynovel too http://www.goodreads.com/sharmishthabasu http://completelynovel.com/sharmishtha-basu http://amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu I guess I said enough about myself, right? You will forget if I stuff too much here, so if you are curious to know this humble creature just join me in my blogs :)

4 thoughts on “Thursday Blog 17.4.14

  1. It is a dilemma, but you definitely have to be shrewd with who you allow into your confidence. Weakness is one thing, but being willing to betray you is something else.

      1. It is much harder on the Internet, at least quickly. After you talk to someone for a long time, you learn about them. It’s very hard to be fake for a long time, even online. People slip up. That’s why I feel I know you, even though we’ve never met.

      2. and in my case funny things happen, people get replaced, an american divorcee gets replaced by an indian married pedophile, a person really close to my heart gets replaced by the same pedophile… they have all your data in their computer to keep playing that game. brilliant, is not it? The only thing I wonder about is how black is their soul, what is its material that allows them to sink so low! Treachery is something I never liked and will never like. I dont accept any excuse for it, and dont think ever will.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.