Thursday Blog 15.5.14

Why do people trail those who wont have anything in common with them? They wont even look at them? Or worse, openly express their hatred to them?

Such a pair, for some reason unknown to me, glued to each other trail me in my blogs. I dont know their gender or real names but I know they are Indians, even though they change colour like chameleons. I have no idea if they are husband and wife, lovers or users of same computer in some office (the last part can be quite possible- I used to work in an office, a garment factory, the computers were bizarre there, I used to have endless time in my hand, the bosses rarely showed up, and when they did they had very little task, so i picked up the bad habit of chatting with my close friends and blogging, that is, I used to access my emails and MSN’s reader’s archive from their office, the first telltale signs of interference were the webpages used to get refreshed only when they were in office or factory. At first I did not realized but then after reading some articles I realized that most probably they had a dummy computer in the office and the actual server was somewhere inside, they used to monitor the things in their office computer, soon other strange things started to show up too, my mails started to get siphoned- the reason I stopped using gmail- so this pair can be that category too, an educated employee and his not so educated boss who loves to snoop in his accounts and have fun with his friends).

This guy has a tell-tale sign, mostly he is a father of two kids, very educated and fluent in english, and well behaved, then boom, for a few days his english, his character and his behaviour zooms back to cave age. Forcing me to get rid of him. Then he pops back again using another name… Sometimes I have an uneasy feeling that a lunatic is obsessed by me. I use a single name so it is quite easy for that cuckoo to track me down, but he too wants me to know that it is him, yet feigns not to be, so he uses different name but similar characteristics then his alter ego or disgruntled lover, wife or boss shows up to screw up the chats.

Do you have any wild guesses about this lunatic duo?

thursday blog 10.4.14

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

