Friday Fury 6.6.14

saras 19.3.13

In the morning
when I go for my walk
I see egrets searching food
along with crows
in dustbin
when I return from walk
I see small kids
searching for saleable stuffs
in the same dustbin
sometimes I see
and it shatters my heart
a helpless man
looking for food in that garbage.
What are we doing?

The newspaper I read, “The Hindu” shared a small article about how we are forcing wild animals to look for food in dustbins by snatching away their habitats.

Are not we doing it to everyone else too? By our brainless nonchalance to our excessive population? If we control population firmly half of the problems will solve, and if we keep increasing it, when we will reach 10 billion the world will not be enough for us, we will start eating each other.

friday fury 4.4.14

4 comments

  1. Heartbreaking! People never see the need that’s right in front of them until that is it becomes their own need. If only we shared and cared more as society, what a wonderful world that would be šŸ™‚

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

