Thursday Blog 26.6.14

Facebook is truly infested with hackers, and they are the most pathetic breed in the world I believe, recently a woman from Kolkata popped up in my messsage box, asking if she can send me a friendship request, I made the mistake of allowing her, the instant she got the request she started to ask me twenty questions, that went on, and all of a sudden I realized that I was sending her invitations from every private group I have joined.

Most probably that pathetic leech was looking for my writings, which, there are none, I only share the things already published in wp in fb, and courtsey to other leeches like her I dont save anything in my computer’s hard-disc. Still these greedy leeches keep bothering me. I was thinking that I will change my woman on moon pic with a few lines (written below), what do you say?

1. Dont hack into my computer, I dont do any economic transactions from here.

2. I dont keep any of my works here.

3. I am not looking for relatives, lovers or people I can flirt with in fb (I actually despise flirts) and I am too old, too smart and smug to be interested in anyone who will not first capture my brain and heart, so dont waste my time with sweet nothings… unless you are actually a sweet person and mean every word you say (there are quite a few of these category).

4. Dont try to shove your views down my throat, I will block you if you bother me too much.

Do you everr feel this strong urge? Anything you will love to add in yours?

thursday blog 10.4.14

2 comments

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

