Thursday Blog 3.7.14

If I get the power to do whatever I wish… what will I do first? I will make Mars habitable an send every human being there, so that animals can survive in earth.

This month I am planning to change the mood of my blog a bit, in place of the things that make me angry I will share somethings I will love to do if I can.

Would not it be great if human beings lived away from other animals and birds of this glorious planet? Now honestly speaking human beings are suicidal… they can pull the plug any time, the thing that hurts me most is all the birds, animals and other living beings that will die because of their selfishness. But I dont hate human beings that much, majority of them are good, lovable. So if any superpower is listening, he or she may contemplate about granting me my wish before human beings may actually do something really stupid.

What do you think about my wish?

thursday blog 10.4.14

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

