Thursday Blog 14.8.14

Lot of my friends all over the social medias express their bewilderment over methodical hacking. I am a very ordinary person, without anything to steal from, yet, just because I picked up sword against the muck of the society I have been facing it for years.

They just have to sniff it out that I am trying something and they show up there, my passwords keep changing, accounts get inaccessible, mails dont show up, phonecalls dont reach, smses dont come… lately they have lost the mojo or after the government change their funds must have gone down so i can feel their net loosening. Even then, someone hacked into my smashword account right after i shared my interview in facebook and wordpress.

Those who are scared of hacking should know one thing, you cant stop them, if they are determined they will hack into your account.

All you can do is keep a close eye on your accounts, for every discrepancy and ask others if they are going through these too. If not they report to the website admin.

Recently a news was published in the local newspapers here, about a government (I have forgotten which country) has sold these spywares after developing them with public money to open market, so this is what I will call make a man buy a stick and then break his legs with that stick!

so, privacy on this hi-tech world is the greatest illusion. Better be careful about your hard earned money and creations.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

