Thursday Blog 9.10.14

Television sure can influence us a lot, for better or for worse. I have been watching a lot national geographic and discovery lately and that has convinced me one thing, that I was right all along that most of us live a blessed life.

We often allow our heart or circumstances to think otherwise (think about the superstar commiting suicide or unemployed man ending his life) but at the end human life is far easier than other animals in this world. Boy we live like kings and queens 🙂

FB page n profile

thursday blog 10.4.14

6 comments

  1. Yes, indeed. I do like the more educational aspects of TV, much more than the sensational, gossipy aspect. I love to put on a documentary about something on Youtube while I’m working at something else.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

