Friday Fury 5.12.14

Ever wonder how much inner poverty results in cruelty against beautiful things? Being a silent student I encounter this monstrous trait inside these people so rampantly.

There is a flowering plant outside my gate, that is sort of adamant kind, it tries to grow and bloom in a hostile environment. Now, there are two sets of people that work around that spot, one is a harmless old fellow who sweeps the road and cleans up the weeds, he always spares them.

Then there are another set of people, i wont give them high scores as “good” human beings, every time they show up with axe they take care that it is gone, even if it is full of flowers. 😦

friday fury 4.4.14

4 comments

    1. I think they are just monkeys who stayed monkeys or cow, buffalo, goat…. before these cows/goats got fixated with that plant it used to give so many flowers that their fragrance used to reach my verandah about five/six feet away. Now I dont allow its saplings to grow there, I replant them in my flower pots, and they are feisty little things that are thriving there!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

