Friday fury 6.2.15

When I was out to the bank in early January in Kolkata I met a dazzling butterfly. Huge full of colours. I remember them, when I was a kid, I used to spend hours in garden, and there was one of them always there, they were not very common but were never a vision, a rare visitor.

I loved watching them, it is true that I have not seen too many of them in Burdwan too but they were there. In Kolkata they are almost gone.

All I saw there were some tiny white butterflies and some deep gray ones, their wings were colourless and tattered.

Maybe, people of Kolkata can do something to bring them back.

friday fury 4.4.14

2 comments

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

