Friday fury 10.4.15

These “modern gadgets” that enter your life with promises of “connecting to your near ones when you need them most” how quickly become infuriating jokes, don’t they?

My postpaid connection got disconnected a few days back, because we are a little out of cash, and it will take bro a while to get it back up and running, that is not the point, the funny thing is I had all sorts of application attached to it-email, whatsapp, sms- not a single one of those ***** gave me a clear message saying that there is no phone service attached to them anymore.

It was by accident I dropped the phone and to confirm it is still alive I called it from my other phone, the prepaid service number and it kept telling me that the phone is switched off, I certainly thought that the fall caused it, so I disassembled and reassembled the battery and sim twenty times then called my brother and asked him to call that number he got the same answer, then we added two and two and realized that they have barred the incoming call because the phone is on roaming! Thus that “phone is switched off” gibberish. What prevents them to speak in English? I mean in clear language that you have not paid the moolah so we are disconnecting you????

I really loathe these **** who cant speak using normal languages.

I of-course swapped the sim to the smartphone and started using the prepaid sim, can you believe it from 10 AM that **** internet is connecting and disconnecting, using the same alert message that I get for email/sms and I cant turn it off? forget about day, all through the night it connects and disconnects and makes the sound even when the phone is mute? I have to keep that **** in a closed cabinet to block the sound?

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

