Hyderabad Wednesdays 5.8.15

pigeon nest IMG_0017 27.7.15

So you think birds are nervous little things that will fly away when you shoo or wont flitter near you? eh??? This adamant little monkey has been eying my balcony for days, and I have been scaring her off.

I was away from the balcony on 27th- just one whole morning and when I went there in the noon she was sitting on her egg!

There is no use fretting, as we will be returning back to Kolkata either this month or next month so… she can have her fun till it lasts!

This is what I will say adamant little monkey!

hyderabad wednesdays logo

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

