Thursday Blogs 8.10.15

The next one is my grandmother, she is another evil planet of my life, mine and my younger brother’s, now one of the evil stars in my life has been quite the favoring star of my younger brother’s life, that spared him from damages to a great limit but in my case she was a prime reason for destruction, my second sister.

My grandmother was quite allergic to me, reasons known to her only, and she did not even tried to hide it, was quite vocal about it, yet she forced my mother to drag me along to her home once a year, most probably to see if I am still alive! I stopped after my secondary exams but she kept trying anyway.

When I first encountered her after returning to my mothers’ after rebelling against my eldest sister she called me all sorts of names, ungrateful, selfish etc.

Then she told me and my younger brother that my mother wont bear the burden of our education, we will have to spend the money our father has left for us, my mother was getting a family pension from my father’s office, to do that but that was not her point of view, and mother of course obeyed her, she was so obedient!

We were too egoistical to squabble. Then after we completed my brother completed his secondary examination the only male evil creature in my life, my elder brother added his bit, he said that from now on he wont be spending any money for our up-keeping (he meant that he wanted my mother’s pension for himself), so my younger brother started to give tuitions, I handled the cooking department.

My grandmother kept telling my mother that she should always look up at my elder brother, because he is the only one that actually cares for her. All of her other kids are selfish and evil.

It was quite interesting to see her changing her colours after “her favorite grandkid” forced mother to leave home after marriage.

There is one thing I will tell about my grandmother that she was evil from the core.

2 comments

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

