Thursday Blog 15.10.15

Now the third evil star of my life, most probably the most powerful one, my elder sister, the damages my mother, grandmother and the other sister has done might not have been able to screw my life had this one not been there.

When I think of this woman there I feel amazed, how much evil and wicked one can be to be like her, boy she certainly must have been handmade by devil himself or maybe she is devil’s incarnation.

She had every quality that devil has, a huge fan following, a cunning, spiteful, manipulating mind hidden under the cloak of abused, neglected girl.

When I try to do a profile for her I realize how brilliant she was when it came to pure evil. There are lot of evil people in the world but the way she could hide that ugliness and convince others exactly the opposite was some thing!

Now this ghoul, yup, that is the only term that befits her from my point of view, how she screwed my life using my trust on “family” ;p

When my grandmother manipulated my mother to order her to take care of our financial needs she also ordered her to give us the 30.000 rupee each my father has left for us, this ghoul instantly asked that she will save that money for us, we were then mere puppets in her hand and gave it to her.

She deposited that money, no, she did not stole it, but when I asked her again and again to give it back to me so I could join some career course she refused, yes she directly refused that she wont give it!

She returned it to me after I crossed the age of trying any more.

She deliberately misguided me about all competitive exams (she kept giving them so there is no question of her not knowing), it was after her marriage her husband spilled the beans, he too was quite surprised but by then he knew the woman he has married, too late but knew.

She deliberately hoodwinked me utilizing my shyness and ignorance plus the destructive qualities (?) of trusting and loving family members to absolutely ruin my life, maybe to keep me appointed as her maid for the rest of my life, because the day I told her to take care of her own daughter, I am not her free of cost nanny she instantly snipped off ties with me, and made arrangements that we had to leave our ancestral property, the refugee family were quite fond of her, her darling pets. So she could be in the puppeteer team of all the nasty activities of that house.

Now she certainly fits in one of the roles of “Indian women” you see all over the movies does not she? Sacrificing, innocent, all giving good through and through!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

