Thursday Blog 22.10.15

My mother, now she is a character I am not quite sure about, whether she was absolutely idiot manipulated by the three other evil stars or she was mother of them all!

Honestly, I really don’t know!

But the damages she has done to our lives is beyond repair, she was obsessed with my elder brother, and stole from us to supply money for his extravaganza- gambling was one of them don’t know what other.

There was a time when that creep who incidentally got a railway job because my father died before retirement used to live on meager income of me and my younger brother because of her, she took no money from him and took all our salaries to run the house.

Then that ghoul got married and his wife absolutely detested mom in law, she too seemed a bit scared of that fiend, so she packed her bag too when my younger brother shifted to Kolkata with me, then she and her mother made the arrangement of our shifting to my eldest sister’s town, the episode that destroyed my life beyond repair.

It was her whining that made that happen, how afraid (!) she was to live in Kolkata because her pet son could barge into her house any day! Come on!

These days I often wonder if she was more manipulative that my elder sister and mother of those two in reality and metaphorically!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

