Thursday Blog 25.2.16 cleanliness is not must in trains

I went to Hyderabad by Falaknama, returned to Kolkata by East Coast, even though the return journey was more costly it was far worse. The air conditioner did not worked or was not working properly, thus the coup was so hot that I was feeling suffocated.

The coup was infested with cockroaches, they were resident, I could see them scurrying out of holes and trying to taste the dishes, when I said that to the boys who mopped the floor they said it was not their department.

Well when I shifted to the Hyderabad flat it was infested with cockroaches and ants, if you have a will you sure discover a way, so did I, well, I certainly got rid of cockroaches fully within two months and ants partially within a month or two more, those ants… well I don’t think anyone will be able to totally eradicate them from that flat, they just reappeared, brazenly, I ran out of sprays they did not ran out of audacity. But they cockroaches sure were gone, the people who lived before us were not very clean it was written all over the flat, especially the kitchen sink, those cockroaches lived in the crevices around that sink and they cooked there! Cool!

So if the authority that runs East Coast wants they too can get rid of those cockroaches, but will they? That is the question, the question of ethics and professionalism.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

