Thursday Blog 14.7.16

[…continued from past week]

Next came the paypal account, when I checked its details in internet before wasting my time I read that it was not necessary to have a bank account to have a fully operated paypal account, not only that they allowed you to have credit cards too, so I thought wow! It is absolutely alright for me, once my magazine starts selling I will use that to open a bank account and modify the paypal account accordingly!

I forgot I live in India! The country famous for THROWING MOUNTAINS at them who are trying to make something with their own HONEST merit without anyone to support them, with little talent and lot of dedication, energy to try something. How could I even believe that I will be able to open a fully operative paypal account from India? Bah!!!!

I was instantly told that I will not only need a BANK ACCOUNT but a PERMANENT ACCOUNT NUMBER too! Ooh la la!!! So one bombshell is not enough therefore they have added a second shell for free! Honestly it is frustrating to think how worthless and incompetent Indian officials are, they don’t have the caliber or desire to catch the sharks and whales who are guzzling down millions they prefer tormenting harmless entrepreneurs who are trying to build a foothold in this unemployment battered country.

When I think about these **** my fuse blows instantly and my friends think I hate Indians without much reason! 😉 You should try making honest, moral living in this country after being forced to have a really lousy start by your family!

thursday blog logo

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

