Thursday Blog 28.7.16

Now, after listening to all those praises in my earlier posts don’t think that I totally loathe this apartment building or housing society. Actually it is the best home for well-to-do people if they truly love nature.

I have lived in so many houses in my life  but none had this close proximity with so many species of creatures! I have seen so many creatures that were rarely visible in any of my previous residences, like monitor lizard, hooded treepie, green bee eater.

On 18.5.16 I saw a baby monitor lizard eating a frog, and then trying one too big for him, finally he spat it out and the frog hopped away. Unfortunately my camera loves to ruin my photographs so it did that successfully. I could manage only half a dozen good shots from you don’t want to know how many!

I have heard and seen owls so many times! Seen a civet walking by, mongooses are seen quite often too!

The housings like this are exemplary! A place I would have loved living in if I was a millionaire, well, that will be a lie, had I been a millionaire I would have gone to some scenic beach town and bought a house bang on the beach! But I would have loved living in a house like this if I could manage the huge drawbacks of the flat 

The surrounding is so very delicious!

thursday blog logo

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

