Thursday Blog 19.1.17

Chanakya Neeti 21

A poet can imagine anything, a woman can do anything, a drunkard can say anything and a crow can eat anything.

Impeccable your majesty! You certainly were a great reader of human mind.

================0000000000================
Chanakya was the mentor, guide and prime minister of Emperor Chandragupta Maurya. His words were very wise when it came to explaining human nature and ways of actual world.
As I am too engrossed with my twins (agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com- check them out guys, my twin Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat) I will use him as my own and your teacher for at least a couple of months. Hope you will benefit too!

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

