Thursday Blog 9.3.17

As you guys know I am spreading (expanding?) my leg out of my sandbox and trying different things that will keep Musie, my muse happy and hopefully help me into creating a place for my name in the world of artists and/or writers! So, I am running out of ideas these days, because I sit down every month end and schedule the posts for the month(s) coming, I am so busy with “other” things for the rest of month! Have pity! It is a one woman show!

So, shrewdly I have been replacing the essays/articles by cartoons and quotes, first one to go was Thursday Scribbling, next one is Thursday Pedagogy. Yeah, you guessed it right, this one will go too, from next month, I will think what will I substitute these long writings with and hope that you will love them!

Why am I keeping these blogs alive? Well, what if my “other ventures” exhaust me and I return to my blogs to discover I have lost all my readers while I was away chasing dreams? No way!

So I will share small, quality posts till my mind is rejuvenated or I am fully back to blogs only! Stay around! You have been more than patient since February 2015 😉 from this year I will be back to reading more if not writing more hee haa haaaaaaa.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

