Thursday Blog 6.4.17

Right now I am listening to a song, in that a girl is telling a boy that love should come slow, because with time you can decide whether this is meant for you! It is a decision that can’t be rushed into! The boy being boy of course is threatening her that she will grow up into an old maid if she keeps pushing things off like this. Now, I being that girl’s follower and certainly after becoming an old maid do I regret my decision? No! Not even in iota! I was never fussy about love or my dream husbands, but, with every growing year I realized that those who seek wealth and other things via matrimony mostly get that (I too had my share of offers but turned them down- no I don’t regret those decisions sorry!), but those who seek relationship through matrimony rarely get that. So, if they seek the latter they should brace themselves for disappointment and if they are not then they should revere that partner for the rest of their lives.

Honestly, when I read about the latest trend of trapping victims using internet (being conned for worst myself) I really believe every man/woman should pay heed to that girl’s words. Well, those of you who know hindi it is an oldie of course- “ye ladka haye allah kaisa hai diwana” sung by Asha Bhonsle I believe and Mohammed Rafi.

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

