Saturday Senru 20.5.17

have a great day!
love.

2 comments

  1. You should always burn your brother’s home. Because that wretched ingrate is just plotting to get you first. 🙄

    I never understood people who’d backstab their own flesh and blood. And I’ve seen too many of these cases up close. But I honestly can’t imagine hurting my brother beyond the usual “I’m putting salt in your coffee instead of sugar because you just totally ticked me off.”

I LOVE TO READ AND RETURN COMMENTS. SOME OF MY READERS DONT LEAVE URL, IF THEY START LEAVING URL I WILL JUST LOVE TO READ THEIR WORKS TOO.

